Main Menu

Home Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Keith Diaz Moore, Ph.D., AIA
Dean, College of Architecture + Planning
Portia Anderson, M.Ed.
Assistant Dean for Equity, Diversity, Inclusion & Belonging
Emi Ata’ata, M.Ed.
Academic Success Advisor
Sauwanee Bahn
City & Metropolitan Planning Administrative Officer
Linda Bastyr
School of Architecture Administrative Officer
Jennifer Browning
College of Architecture + Planning Administrative Assistant
Don Burris
Computer Technician
Alex Francis-Riggan, MBA
City & Metropolitan Planning Academic Program Manager
Ben Gregory, MBA
Interim Director of Administration / Associate Director of Accounting & Finance
Angie Harris Roberts, JD
Director of Development
Vince Johnson
Fabrication Lab Technician
Kayley Prebble
Shop Assistant
Claudine Pungu
Multi-Disciplinary Design Administrative Officer
Deepika Shah KC, M.Ed.
Design Foundations Academic Program Manager
Siosifa Tonga, M.A.
Student Success Center Manager